top of page


President: Jeff Martin

Vice President / Facilities Director: Ryan Kuepper

Secretary: Steve Ross

Treasurer: Kim Ottman

Director-Boys: EJ Dornfeldt

Director-Girls: Carmen Glime

Director-K3: Matt Michalowski

Director-Boys Coaches: Chris Smith

Director-Girls Coaches: Vinny Daniels

Boys Tournament Director: Melissa Guagliardo

Girls Tournament Director: Open

Marketing Director: Adam Jaeger

Uniforms and Apparel: Corey Manlick

Member At Large: Chris Shelsta

Member At Large: Chris Winkler

​If you have a passion for youth basketball and feel that you could be a great addition to our board, email to apply

Board: Opening Hours
bottom of page